Registration are manually enabled by administrator, contact us via bestbotsro@yahoo.com
We are still working on this new forum, you can see the old posts on Archive.
More to follow soon, always stay with us.
To be always notified when we do some changes and we post news, Like & Follow our Facebook page.

Flee config issue

anything related to it
Post Reply
attila
New Pilot
New Pilot
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Aug 2019, 17:30

Flee config issue

Post by attila » 07 Aug 2019, 18:41

Sorry for smashing many posts, but i think that's ok to be aware of some basic problems.

Would be good if the bot could do some HP/Shield checks after being attacked by a player and wait until the shield/hp regenarates.

Let me explain.
i noticed, when someone attacks my ship and i fly to port on my 2nd config(flee speed/shields) the bot doesn't
check how much shield left on my 2nd config after the attack and switch back to 1st config and starts to fly again let's say with 20-50% shield on my 2nd config.
That's not good, next time when it switch back i will have only some% from my whole shield.

thank you for your attention.

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 170
Joined: 16 Jul 2017, 11:06
Location: on your desktop
Contact:

Re: Flee config issue

Post by admin » 07 Aug 2019, 21:50

Hi

Are you using a Wheel/Moth or any formation that drains shield while running?

attila
New Pilot
New Pilot
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Aug 2019, 17:30

Re: Flee config issue

Post by attila » 10 Aug 2019, 08:35

Hi, i'm using X-Formation

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest